Wildweeds – группа из Connecticut (USA).

Al ANDERSON • guitar, vocals (ABC): NRBQ / Al Anderson (solo)
Bob DUDEK • bass, vocals (ABC)
Al LEPAK, Jnr. • drums (AB)
Martin 'Skip' YAKAITIS • percussion, vocals (ABC)
Ray ZEINER • keyboards, vocals (A)
Andy LEPAK • drums (C)


No Good To Cry / Never Mind (Cadet) 1967
Someday Morning / Can't You See That I'm Lonely (Cadet) 1967
It Was Fun (While It Lasted) / Sorrow's Anthem (Cadet) 1968
I'm Dreaming / Happiness Is Just An Illusion (Cadet) 1968
And When She Smiles / An Overnight Guest (Vanguard) 1968
And When She Smiles / Paint And Powder Ladies (Vanguard) 1970
Baby Please Don't Leave Me Today / Ain't No Woman Finer Lookin' (Vanguard) 1971
C'mon If Your Comin' / Goin' Back To Indiana (Vanguard) 1971

1. (B) WILDWEEDS (Vanguard) 1970

Wildweeds / WHITE WITCH (Capricorn) 1972

0 Комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *